April 2019 Membership Meeting: Federal Town Hall

Join us at our April Membership Meeting for a town hall with our federal elected officials - we've invited Senators Kirsten Gillibrand and Chuck Schumer as well as Representatives Adriano Espaillat, Yvette Clarke, and Hakeem Jeffries - and a workshop on the intersections of waste, consumption, and environmental justice. 

Please contact Adi (phone and email listed below) if you would like to order a Corbin Hill Farm Share for pickup at the meeting. Shares are $10/cash and $5/EBT.

April 13, 2019 at 10am - 1pm
Crucifixion Church ,149th St and Convent Ave
Adi Varshneya · · 212-961-1000 ext 311
Gamal Jones David Camacho William STANFORD JR AKA Mr.X Mirta Feliciano Frank Terzigni Barbara West Lucretia Scott Edwin Fuller Marilyn Cuello Wanda Morset James Johnson Derrick Jackson Oscar Harris Yulissa Burgos Christopher Burns Rachel Broomes Keala Montgomery Elizabeth Johnson Carmen Rosa Taliak Pitt Belinda Ortiz Kevin Johnson Elizabeth Johnson Isaiah Gillespie Juanita Evans Katie Patomik Medina Jeffrey Chen Nadia Kunan Oluwafemi Ajayi Robert Blount Sharae Merritt William Eckardt Angelo Jenkins Richardson Jr. Warren Richard Corbin David Hines Sylvia Cothia Tiana Brown Shawn Broxton Anthony Q. Jackson Devon Chapman Eric Pinkney Jaime Velez Jr. Richard Harrison Diana Blackwell Mildred Martinez Raymundo Carpio Tyrone Ross

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?