January 2019 Membership Meeting: Our Community, Our State, Our Power Town Hall

Come meet with the state legislators who represent Northern Manhattan - on January 12th, we're making sure our community voices and needs are heard as our state legislature begins its 2019 session. RSVP today! 

January 12, 2019 at 10am - 1pm
Adi · · 212-961-1000 ext. 311
Craig Dority Christopher Lawrence Donna Gill Sokhna Seye Temera DeGroot Nancy Preston Daniel Santiago Taylor McCandless Timothy Harrrell Diane Lane-Hymans Andy Gustave Malaika Elias Marjorie Fenner Latee Middleton Stuart Aaronson William Cash Roberto Penalver Jovanca Santana Nohemy Aguirre John Hall Sonia Ingram Brianna DeJesus-Banos Deirdre (Dee) Aherne Adrienne Stith Juan Goris Liz McMillan Allan Margolin Nfn Abdullah Diane Sargent Charles Callaway Meenakshi Chakraverti Aazia Knight David Hines R Morrison Zinnia Alvarado Lottie Nick Cyril Tinker Glenn Hollomon Betty Gordon Tammie Lewis Attriya Wade Gregory Cooks Glenda Thomas Gwendolyn Black Troy Bullock Charles Fletcher Mohamadou Touray Stephanie Ramos

Who's RSVPing

Craig Dority
Christopher Lawrence
Donna Gill

Will you come?